"Deutsche Meisterschaften Schwimmen 2019"

"Deutsche Meisterschaften Schwimmen 2019"
CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH Logo der CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH

CIBORIUS erhält den Zuschlag zur Sicherung der „131. Deutsche Meisterschaften Schwimmen 2019“

Der Deutsche Schwimm-Verband e.V. (DSV) - hat den Auftrag für den Veranstaltungs- und Objektschutz der „131. Deutsche Meisterschaften Schwimmen 2019“ an die CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH vergeben, ein Unternehmen der CIBORIUS – Gruppe.

Die Meisterschaften finden vom 01. bis zum 04. August 2019 in Berlin statt.

Weitere Informationen

Contact person

Contact Germany, Austria and Switzerland:

Antonia Prautsch
Email: a.prautsch@ciborius-gruppe.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 / 870 04 60 31

Christine Loerke
Email: loerke@loerke-pr.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 30 99 79 90

Arrange a personal consultation

Security is all about trust. Get to know us and our methods for planning and executing your project. We will gladly take the time to answer your questions.

0800 / 723 48 46
info@security.de

Please use the contact form for your enquiry

Please add 2 and 4.

* mandatory fields

Branches

With currently 7 branches, over 100 locations and more than 1,500 employees in Germany, we are always on hand to assist you...

Berlin branch →
Erfurt branch →
Leipzig branch →
Frankfurt am Main branch →
Mannheim branch →
Stuttgart branch →
Ingolstadt branch →

CIBORIUS Berlin

Friedrichstr. 95
10117 Berlin
Phone: 030 / 22 00 20 72
Fax: 030 / 20 62 44 50
Email: berlin@security.de
Website: www.security-berlin.de

CIBORIUS Erfurt

Am Seegraben 2
99099 Erfurt
Phone: 0361 - 66 33 88 88
Fax: 0361 - 66 33 88 89
Email: erfurt@security.de
Website: www.security-erfurt.de

CIBORIUS Leipzig

Mühlweg 44
04319 Leipzig
Phone: 0341 / 25693368
Fax: 030 / 20 62 44 50
Email: leipzig@security.de
Website: www.security-sicherheitsdienst-leipzig.de

CIBORIUS Frankfurt am Main

Stützeläckerweg 14
60489 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: 069 / 95 41 25 00
Fax: 069 / 95 41 25 01
Email: frankfurt@security.de
Website: www.security-sicherheitsdienst-frankfurt.de

CIBORIUS Mannheim

Havellandstr. 10-12
68309 Mannheim
Phone: 0621 / 72 47 07 24
Fax : 0621 / 72 47 07 25
Email: mannheim@security.de
Website: www.security-sicherheitsdienst-mannheim.de

CIBORIUS Stuttgart

Willy-Brandt-Str. 50 - 54
70173 Stuttgart
Phone: 0711 / 99 78 58 80
Fax : 0711 / 28 42 48 38
Email: stuttgart@security.de
Website: www.security-sicherheitsdienst-stuttgart.de

CIBORIUS Ingolstadt

Frankenstraße 8
85049 Ingolstadt
Phone: 0841 / 12 81 01 00
Fax: 0841 / 12 81 21 23
Email: ingolstadt@security.de
Website: www.security-sicherheitsdienst-ingolstadt.de

Niederlassung Berlin →
Niederlassung Leipzig →
Niederlassung Erfurt →
Niederlassung Frankfurt am Main →
Niederlassung Mannheim →
Niederlassung Stuttgart →
Niederlassung Ingolstadt →

Please feel free to request a non-binding quote!
Whether you require personal security, mobile security solutions, state-of-the-art remote monitoring or planning and maintenance of your technical security systems – CIBORIUS will be more than happy to advise you.
0800 / 723 48 46